2018 Security Products 1040

2019 Security Products 20

More - Solutions

Solutions 11

Reviews


859 results found, Show results 1 - 25


Apr 15, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am impressed with this camera. I ordered it to replace one I had over looking the drive way. WOW! What a difference there is. Instead of seeing part of one car in the driveway and one in the street, I see the entire driveway with two cars and the front. A very wide street view! And the night view is excellent. I have uploaded a picture of the view at night overlooking my driveway at night with no lights on. The three other cameras have some night vision, but this new camera really shows everything. And for the price I paid....its a deal. I hooked it up in minutes, and adjusted the camera within seconds. The arm that mounts the camera is metal, and you can adjust easily. Once its locked into place it stays steady. You cannot find a better wide view/night vision camera for this price!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Apr 18, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
If you have the courage to set this up yourself then you will be very happy. If you are one that would need help through customer support, you shouldn't have issue they are great. The camera itself was perfect, but I had never set one up before and I wanted to view it from my android phone. with a little research about ddns servers, I was surprised at how easy it was. My best advice is to make sure you plug it directly into the router via cat5 to access the menus at first. Once I figured it out, I was so happy with the quality of the video and smoothness of the pan & tilt. I bought one more and set it up in minutes.The infrared night vision is awesome and on the droid phones I recommend using IMaxCamPro app. you won't be disappointed with the picture quality either. Love it!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Oct 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Have some ethernet cables out of doors that I wanted to protect from spikes and surges. These look like they have good specs for protection. Works fine on gigabit networks and power over ethernet ( i am using these on both). Had to laugh about the "thunder" protection however. Thunder is after all a sharp sound pressure wave which propagates through air and isn't going to hurt any of your electrical equipment but may have the effect of scaring kids and household critters.

Remember to ground these however. The best protection is to a nearby ground rod or buried water pipe. I see installations all the time where people buy lighting and surge suppressors but dont ground them or just luck out via other ground paths. Read up on the internet for how to use these properly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (2)
Mar 3, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This camera really beats the whole lot of all other equipment I have used simply due to its amazing video quality, video resolution and night time video capturing ability. I mean the camera was advertised as an all-terrain, outdoor, strong piece of equipment that would get the job done to us by the retailer at the store. But using it was a complete joy and an actual surprise at money’s worth.

And yes, the second best thing about this infra-red, day and night camera was that it was less than half the price of all other equipment that boasted of the features this HD-AHD 1080p dome camera.

We weren’t really sold on the camera having actual 1080p resolution for video footage, but seeing made believing possible after we checked our first footage, which gave us night-time footage as clear as the footage captured during the day. There are some videos of the camera online too, be sure to check them out, as the camera has other great features as well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sep 20, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I must say I am very much benefitted with the installation of this camera. It acts like a security person to my place. It is very promising in the visualisation of the video image, it gives crystal clear view without blocking much memory space. The camera can be operated easily from a distant place with the assistance of remote monitoring facility. This camera is very much beneficial for my household this is just like an extra sense organ for me. Thanks to the manufacturer for this awesome production.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jun 8, 2017
Recently I purchased the Clear security camera system, (Network IP Dome Cameras) provided by the Clear IP kits. As I am a happy customer of this product, I thought of writing a review on this. This product does not consume much power and not more than max 5.5W (IR on) and gives away a high-quality video system. The lens focuses to a wide area with a sensor of 1/1.8” 5 Megapixel CMOS Image Sensor, which is quite impressive. I feel like more secured and always watch the recorded videos for better security of my shop. This product is highly recommended to everyone who owns a shop.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
May 13, 2015
I was doing some research on the quality CCTV cameras available on the market. I was in a great need of a quality camera system in my net café. I already installed the computer systems and as I was dealing with more and more strangers every day, I need to make sure about the complete security of my net café as well as the customer’s. After completing the search, I was totally impressed by the unique features Clear CCTV camera system guarantees especially, the quality of the video, lens (3.6 - 10mm Manual Varifocal Lens0, angle view (Horizontal: 83.7° (wide) - 36.7°(zoomed).
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jul 18, 2016
The cost is bit high, but I think the product provides certain unique features and quality which can be compensated with the price. It is worth it. I bought the Network IP Bullet Camera, & 16 Channel POE Switch camera from the clear 32 camera IP kits. As I own as large sector I wanted a camera system which can focus to a wide area in 360-degree rotation. I find the clear cameras have this quality and mine is Network IP Bullet Camera, & 16 Channel POE Switch, which also exhibit the same features. Good product for business and marketing sectors to run securely.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Jun 19, 2015
I purchased the 32 CH NVR with (32) IPX11 5 Megapixel, 3.6-10mm Motorized Lens, 30m IR, H.265, CVBS (BNC) Optional, Network IP Bullet Camera, & 16 Channel POE Switch camera from the clear 32 camera IP kits online and I was scared of the quality, because it is of a good amount of money. But it provided to be the best product. After connecting it I find it of a good quality, the videos are recorded in a high quality also with audio recording system we can actually hear the sounds too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Sep 13, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
With the installation of this surveillance camera I feel like I have got an extra pair of eyes with an upgraded 2.8mm lens. The picture quality is just beyond imagination as compared to a CCTV camera footage. The Ultra HD 4K resolution gives a crystal clear picture quality. The central monitoring system helps to auto detect the signal from cameras without any settings. The camera needs less electricity as it does not required to be charged from time to time. The best thing is it is cost efficient and easy to install.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Oct 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I own a little gas station and needed a good security camera for monitoring the outside area. I could not find something better than this mini bullet camera for my business. This is powerful and the lens is so helpful in making the footage crystal clear that I do not miss any detail. Even at night the vision is super clear and I feel more confident with my business now. With 4 megapixel resolution, this camera is a marvelous aid for home and business security.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 20, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
My departmental store had enough security cameras inside but for the outer space I was not satisfied with the performance of the already fixed camera especially after someone easily dodged the camera footage and ran away from the store having stolen some valuable products. I found this Uniview camera with the highest specs in this price. It is really cheaper than I could imagine and its performance is even better! Now my store is safe from outside as well as inside.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 19, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Being a gadget person I am always in search of something unique in a product. I must admit this surveillance camera beyond my expectations. It is just amazing and really unique among its category. The main focus of this surveillance kit; according to me; is to provide a fine picture quality without eating up much memory space. Low complexity area can be described more efficiently. It is especially important as all IP cameras get more and more resolution. The best thing is it is both time and cost saving.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 8, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This product is really worth praising. I got the reference from one of my friend and got it installed in my house and I must say I am quite satisfied with its performance. It has got a good memory storage along with free cables thus saving up the electricity consumption. It has got an ultra HD resolution which provides a fine picture quality. It supports up to 8MP IP Camera. The H.265 Standalone NVR helps in saving 50% of the bit rate which means the surveillance footage needs half data to stream the video. Thus no more spending on extra MBs.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jun 26, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
For going away for holidays I needed two or three security cameras at home. I needed high resolution, smart cameras that can work day and night with equal excellence. I bought this Uniview 2 MP camera with great satisfaction because it comes with extra ordinary specs. Based on high modern technology this camera gives me the clear and full footage of all the area that is strategically important for my house safety. I strongly recommend all the home owners to have this camera for best survillience.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (3)
Aug 14, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This surveillance camera kit is very helpful because it provides you with the best quality picture at same time takes care of your Hard Drive storage. It comes with H.265 Standalone NVR. H. 265 reduces the file size by about 50% thus it gives a significant savings on storage. With H.265the surveillance footage needs only half the data to stream over the network. It also supports high definition IP and Analog Cameras. The free cables ensures less power consumption as the there’s no urge to charge it from time to time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 7, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I am very thankful to this surveillance kit. The best thing is its wireless, no installation hazards. In addition to that it is boosted with innumerable important easy going features. The upgraded 2.7mm~12mm lens is capable of producing a crystal clear picture of 4K resolution. It is very easily operable from any handy internet ready device be it a mobile or laptop or tablet. It is also capable of detecting missing objects. The features are user friendly and varied in umber.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Wonderful product its really really nice product for security purpose. Thanks!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 18, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The Ch 4K Geo Vision H.265 DVR with 8 PoE Dome Cameras (EBD4700) is an amazing product. As the name suggests it could be understood that this camera is a masterpiece in its picture visualise. The H.265 technology provides the crystal clear picture quality which helps me noticing all the minute details of my area under surveillance. It has also got the remote app which enables its easy operation from anywhere.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
May 10, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I can suggest this surveillance camera to anyone who is looking for the best security system in the market. I have been using this product from few months and I can gladly say that I am very much satisfied with its service. It is a well assured product in the field of security. It is not only a camera it is like the second pair of eyes which is looking after my house when I am not around. It has amazing picture quality and different features like simultaneous playback and recording options, remote monitoring and so on. The best thing is it is easily manageable from my mobile.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Feb 19, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This product is just what I was looking for so far. It has provided me with all the required qualities along with extra benefits. It is power saving, easy to install, gives crystal clear views, can be operated from mobile phones and comes with free cables and 2year warranty. The storage is also awesome with a memory of 1TB. It also provides me with multiple playback and recording options. And the best thing is its cost efficient. I am really satisfied with the performance of this product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aug 17, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This bullet camera has got an exclusive look and finish along with various interesting features like 4Megapixel progressive scan, H.265&H.264 triple-stream encoding, remote monitoring, multiple network monitoring: Web viewer etc. It is a complete package in this budget. I am very much happy with its work potential. The remote monitoring app is the last nail in the coffin, it is just an amazing feature which enables managing the camera from anywhere just in a single click on any internet ready device from anywhere in no time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 17, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Installed this on my garage door and magic...no more dogs pooping on my lawn. I wish I had this years ago.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 5, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
For my theater building security is crucial and the whole building needs to be monitored from all sides without missing any details. This new device by Uniview has made the surveillance easy for my staff and it also keeps the record of heavy files safe for later observation. With up to 12 megapixel resolution recording, the recorded videos are top quality and clear – strong and fool proof security.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jul 13, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This security camera comes equipped with Wide Dynamic Range and digital noise reduction. It meets IP67 standards and can be used outdoors. Footage is recorded to an NVR and can be monitored remotely via computer or mobile device, it just need to be internet ready. I am very much benefitted with this camera as it can be installed outdoor as well, thanks to the Protection Supporting += 10% input voltage tolerance. It has smart IR. With IR illumination, detailed images can be captured in low light or total darkness. This is an amazing product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)